Stainless Design: Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Balustrade...

We supply high quality balustrade at low prices. See details below how you can get hold of us.

 

National Toll Free: +27 80 11 11 012

 

                                                         Head Office

                                             quotes@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Pretoria & Centurion

pretoriasales@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Rustenburg & Soweto

soweto@stainlessdesign.co.za       

Gauteng & Surrounding Areas

gauteng@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

mpumalanga@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Southern Cape & Garden Route

gardenroute@stainlessdesign.co.za

Western Cape

westerncape@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Border Region

elsales@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Eastern Cape

easterncape@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

 East London

elsales@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Durban

durban@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Limpopo

limpopo@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

 Africa Sales

africasales@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Namibia

namibia@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

Swaziland and Mozambique

swaziland@stainlessdesign.co.za

mozambique@stainlessdesign.co.za

 

                                                    International Sales

                                  internationalsales@stainlessdesign.co.za